Associates

 

Arthea Staeger Reed, Ph.D., CLTC

Financial Representative
charlie.reed@nm.com

Asheville

 
 Austin D Pullicin

Austin D Pullicin, CLU®

Financial Advisor
austin.d.pullicin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Asheville

 
 Barry J Lynch

Barry J Lynch

Financial Representative
barry.lynch@nm.com

Greenville

 
 Bill Harder

Bill Harder

Financial Advisor
bill.harder@nm.com

Greenville

 
 Carole H Martin

Carole H Martin, CLU®

Financial Advisor
carole.martin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Asheville

 
 Clint H Martin

Clint H Martin

Financial Advisor
clint.martin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Asheville

 
 Daniel Ethan Carver

Daniel Ethan Carver

Financial Advisor
daniel.carver@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Spartanburg

 
 David G Ellison

David G Ellison, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
david.ellison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Don S. Clardy

Don S. Clardy

Wealth Management Advisor
don.clardy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Donald E Reed

Donald E Reed, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
donald.reed@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Asheville

 
 Eddie Terrell

Eddie Terrell

Financial Advisor
eddie.terrell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Frank Charles Ives

Frank Charles Ives, CLU®

Financial Advisor
frank.ives@nm.com

Greenville

 
 Harry B Buckner

Harry B Buckner

Financial Representative
harry.buckner@nm.com

Asheville

 
 Hunter Kelley

Hunter Kelley

Financial Representative
hunter.kelley@nm.com

Greenville

 
 Jay Hatten

Jay Hatten, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Advisor
jay.hatten@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Jevertus Demarcus Burnett

Jevertus Demarcus Burnett

Financial Representative
jevertus.burnett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Greenville

 
 Joe Funderburk

Joe Funderburk

Financial Advisor
joseph.funderburk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Greenville

 
 John B. Tripoli

John B. Tripoli, MBA, CLU®, CFP®

Managing Director
john.tripoli@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 John Bruno

John Bruno

Financial Representative
john.bruno@nm.com

Greenville

 
 Jon A Youatt

Jon A Youatt, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
jon.youatt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Spartanburg

 
 Jordan Marcus Burns

Jordan Marcus Burns

Financial Advisor
jordan.m.burns@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Kevin Pasarilla

Kevin Pasarilla

Financial Advisor
kevin.pasarilla@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Asheville

 
 M. Hughes Schwartz

M. Hughes Schwartz

Financial Advisor
hughes.schwartz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Greenville

 
 Machaka Young

Machaka Young

Financial Representative
machaka.young@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Greenville

 
 Mark B Clary

Mark B Clary, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.clary@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Marsha Gallo Walker

Marsha Gallo Walker

Financial Representative
marsha.walker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Asheville

 
 Nick M Walker III

Nick M Walker III

Financial Advisor
nick.m.walker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Stephen H McNeil

Stephen H McNeil, CLU®

Financial Advisor
stephen.mcneil@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Asheville

 
 Stephen M Grant

Stephen M Grant, CLU®

Financial Advisor
steve.grant@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Steve C Miller

Steve C Miller

Financial Representative
steve.miller@nm.com

Spartanburg

 
 Thomas L Willcox Jr

Thomas L Willcox Jr, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
thomas.willcox@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Todd Griffith Whitley

Todd Griffith Whitley, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
todd.whitley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

 
 Tony Allen

Tony Allen

Financial Representative
tony.allen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Greenville

 
 William J Cooper

William J Cooper, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
billy.cooper@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Asheville

 
 William L.

William L. "Will" May III

Financial Representative
william.may@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Spartanburg

 
 William P Robinson

William P Robinson, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
bill.robinson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Greenville

 
 Zachary Lee Banks

Zachary Lee Banks

Financial Advisor
zachary.banks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Greenville

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck